JetBlue Airways B61530 (JBU1530)

17. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (4min early).
->
2h 25m
1,733km / 1,070mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 6
  17 May 11:00 EDT
17 May 10:40
15:00 UTC
20min late
17 May 13:25 EDT
17 May 13:30
17:25 UTC
4min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A869BC
SEAT CONFIGURATION
162 seats
162 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2006
17 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,851km  1,150mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
80% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
156 seats/Flight
13,337 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
290kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jun
On Time
B61530
RSW -> JFK
23. Jun
Landed
B61530
RSW -> JFK
22. Jun
Landed
B61530
RSW -> JFK
21. Jun
Landed
B61530
RSW -> JFK
20. Jun
Landed
B61530
RSW -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jun
Landed
B61146
FLL -> RIC
23. Jun
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
23. Jun
Cancelled
B62385
BOS -> PIT
23. Jun
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
23. Jun
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.