JetBlue Airways B6130 (JBU130)

16. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (30min early).
->
2h 24m
1,733km / 1,070mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 19
  16 May 21:08 EDT
17. May 01:08 UTC
on time
16 May 23:33 EDT
17 May 00:04
17. May 03:33 UTC
30min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AA4252
SEAT CONFIGURATION
162 seats
162 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2008
15 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,871km  1,162mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
80% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
156 seats/Flight
13,337 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
285kg
Eco+
327kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
12. Jun
Landed
B6130
RSW -> JFK
11. Jun
Landed
B6130
RSW -> JFK
10. Jun
Landed
B6130
RSW -> JFK
09. Jun
Landed
B6130
RSW -> JFK
08. Jun
Landed
B6130
RSW -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B6130. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jun
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
23. Jun
Landed
B61146
FLL -> RIC
23. Jun
Cancelled
B62385
BOS -> PIT
23. Jun
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
23. Jun
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.