JetBlue Airways B62501 (JBU2501)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 19 days ago (38min early).
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
TERMINAL: 3
GATE: F10
->
4h 48m
3,767km / 2,325mi
LAX
Los Angeles
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 55B
  24 Jun 20:08 EDT
24 Jun 20:00
25. Jun 00:08 UTC
8min late
24 Jun 21:57 PDT
24 Jun 22:36
25. Jun 04:57 UTC
38min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AD27F3
SEAT CONFIGURATION
159 seats
16 Business 143 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2015
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,767km  2,341mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
3,844km  2,389mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 27 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
31 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
9 Flights/week delayed
70% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
171 seats/Flight
22,971 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
552kg
Eco+
683kg
Business
1,560kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
Live
B62501
FLL -> LAX
13. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
12. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
11. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
10. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B62501. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Live
B62501
FLL -> LAX
14. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
14. Jul
Live
B6711
JFK -> LAS
14. Jul
Live
B6613
HPN -> FLL
14. Jul
Landed
B62459
BOS -> PHL

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.