Iberia IB6342 (IBE6342)

23. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (10min early).
->
46m
203km / 125mi
  23 May 17:23 CST
23 May 17:25
23:23 UTC
1min early
23 May 18:09 CST
23 May 18:20
24. May 00:09 UTC
10min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
IB / IBE
COUNTRY
Spain
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
3455D5
SEAT CONFIGURATION
288 seats
19 Business 269 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2018
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
203km  126mi
FLIGHT TIME
0 hours 47 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
37 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
195 seats/Flight
30,633 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
100kg
Business
366kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. Jun
On Time
IB6342
SAL -> MAD
23. Jun
On Time
IB6342
GUA -> SAL
22. Jun
Landed
IB6342
SAL -> MAD
22. Jun
Landed
IB6342
GUA -> SAL
21. Jun
Cancelled
IB6342
SAL -> MAD

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Iberia as flight number IB6342. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jun
Landed
IB3908
MAD -> TFS
23. Jun
Landed
IB6011
MAD -> MVD
23. Jun
Landed
IB6653
MAD -> LIM
23. Jun
Landed
IB3836
MAD -> LPA
23. Jun
Landed
IB3801
IBZ -> MAD

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.