Iberia IB6700 (IBE6700)

24. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 26 days ago (16min early).
DOH
Doha
GATE: C85
->
7h 33m
5,335km / 3,293mi
MAD
Madrid
TERMINAL: 4S
GATE: 4S
  24 May 01:05 UTC+03
24 May 00:50
23. May 22:05 UTC
15min late
24 May 07:38 CEST
24 May 07:55
05:38 UTC
16min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
IB / IBE
COUNTRY
Spain
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
344345
SEAT CONFIGURATION
292 seats
29 Business 21 Eco+ 242 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2013
11 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
5,335km  3,315mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
5,669km  3,523mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
7 hours 36 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
32 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
264 seats/Flight
35,719 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
1,482kg
Eco+
836kg
Business
5,372kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
20. Jun
On Time
IB6700
DOH -> MAD
19. Jun
Landed
IB6700
DOH -> MAD
18. Jun
Landed
IB6700
DOH -> MAD
17. Jun
Landed
IB6700
DOH -> MAD
16. Jun
Landed
IB6700
DOH -> MAD

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Iberia as flight number IB6700. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. Jun
Live
IB2601
BCN -> EZE
19. Jun
Landed
IB6011
MAD -> MVD
19. Jun
Landed
IB3908
MAD -> TFS
19. Jun
Landed
IB6653
MAD -> LIM
19. Jun
Landed
IB3836
MAD -> LPA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.