Hainan Airlines HU7974 (CHH7974)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (24min early).
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: B58
->
10h 45m
9,333km / 5,761mi
SZX
Shenzhen
TERMINAL: T3
GATE: T3
  17 Apr 11:50 CEST
17 Apr 10:55
09:50 UTC
55min late
18 Apr 04:35 CST
18 Apr 05:00
17. Apr 20:35 UTC
24min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
HU / CHH
COUNTRY
China
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
78129F
SEAT CONFIGURATION
292 seats
30 Business 262 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2017
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
3x per week
Sun, Tue, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
9,333km  5,800mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
9,998km  6,213mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
12 hours 5 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
3 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
0 Flights/week delayed
91% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
291 seats/Flight
3,495 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
1,362kg
Business
4,193kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. May
Landed
HU7974
MXP -> SZX
20. May
Landed
HU7974
MXP -> SZX
18. May
Landed
HU7974
MXP -> SZX
15. May
Landed
HU7974
MXP -> SZX
13. May
Landed
HU7974
MXP -> SZX

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Landed
HU7147
PEK -> TFU
24. May
Landed
HU7883
PEK -> LZG
24. May
Landed
HU7191
PEK -> XMN
24. May
Landed
HU7389
SYX -> TYN
24. May
Landed
HU7277
PEK -> HGH

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.