Gulf Air GF26 (GFA26)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (1h 49min late).
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: B52
->
59m
511km / 315mi
FCO
Rome
TERMINAL: 3
GATE: 1
  17 Apr 11:45 CEST
17 Apr 09:45
09:45 UTC
2h 0min late
17 Apr 12:44 CEST
17 Apr 10:55
10:44 UTC
1h 49min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
GF / GFA
COUNTRY
Bahrain
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
8940C2
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
3x per week
Sun, Tue, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
511km  317mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
592km  367mi
+15%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 13 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
6 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
62% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
242 seats/Flight
5,808 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
61kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. May
Landed
GF26
FCO -> BAH
22. May
Landed
GF26
MXP -> FCO
20. May
Landed
GF26
FCO -> BAH
20. May
Landed
GF26
MXP -> FCO
18. May
Landed
GF26
MXP -> FCO

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Cancelled
GF520
BAH -> DOH
24. May
Landed
GF261
CCJ -> BAH
24. May
Landed
GF251
DAC -> BAH
24. May
Landed
GF131
DEL -> BAH
24. May
Landed
GF271
COK -> BAH

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.