Delta Air Lines DL114 (DAL114)

27. Mar 2024
Unknown
We have no data on this flight. It might have been cancelled or was outside our coverage.
->
5h 23m
3,349km / 2,067mi
  27 Mar 20:00 EDT
28. Mar 00:00 UTC
27 Mar 22:23 PDT
28. Mar 05:23 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
C07B8C
SEAT CONFIGURATION
189 seats
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2019
4 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,349km  2,081mi
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 5 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
164 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
44 Flights/week delayed
73% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
218 seats/Flight
153,613 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. May
Live
DL114
MSP -> DUB
18. May
Cancelled
DL114
MSP -> DUB
17. May
Landed
DL114
MSP -> DUB
16. May
Landed
DL114
MSP -> DUB
15. May
Landed
DL114
MSP -> DUB

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
20. May
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
19. May
Landed
DL74
ATL -> AMS
19. May
Landed
DL4949
LGA -> MSN
19. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
19. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.