Delta Air Lines DL9968 (DAL9968)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (54min late).
SIN
Singapore
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: D36
->
5h 44m
4,630km / 2,858mi
ICN
Seoul
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 270
  17 Apr 05:39 UTC+08
17 Apr 04:30
16. Apr 21:39 UTC
1h 9min late
17 Apr 12:24 KST
17 Apr 11:30
03:24 UTC
54min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AB398A
SEAT CONFIGURATION
293 seats
34 Business 32 Eco+ 227 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Apr 2015
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FLIGHT TIME
6 hours 33 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
70 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
94% On-Time Performance
SEATS / WEEK
318 seats/Flight
95,178 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
01. May
Cancelled
DL9968
LAX -> SLC
30. Apr
Unknown
DL9968
PDX -> SLC
25. Apr
Landed
DL9968
BWI -> ATL
24. Apr
Landed
DL9968
ORD -> ATL
23. Apr
Landed
DL9968
LAX -> SEA

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
17. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
17. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.