Delta Air Lines DL3888 (DAL3888)

21. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (19min early).
SJC
San Jose
TERMINAL: A
GATE: 11
->
1h 27m
1,058km / 653mi
(Direct: 939km, +11%)
SLC
Salt Lake City
TERMINAL: M
GATE: B6
  21 Jun 17:07 PDT
21 Jun 17:00
22. Jun 00:07 UTC
7min late
21 Jun 19:34 MDT
21 Jun 19:54
22. Jun 01:34 UTC
19min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A2A823
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2018
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
939km  583mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,070km  665mi
+13%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 52 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
36 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
89% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
112 seats/Flight
17,584 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
189kg
Eco+
207kg
Business
572kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Landed
DL3888
TVC -> MSP
21. Jul
Landed
DL3888
TVC -> MSP
20. Jul
Landed
DL3888
TVC -> MSP
19. Jul
Landed
DL3888
TVC -> MSP
18. Jul
Landed
DL3888
TVC -> MSP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL3888. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jul
Landed
DL4077
LAX -> PHX
21. Jul
Landed
DL290
LAX -> CDG
21. Jul
Landed
DL4047
SJC -> SLC
21. Jul
Landed
DL5595
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.