Delta Air Lines DL1702 (DAL1702)

19. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (35min early).
SJC
San Jose
TERMINAL: A
GATE: 12
->
1h 17m
939km / 580mi
SLC
Salt Lake City
TERMINAL: M
GATE: A5
  19 May 17:04 PDT
19 May 17:00
20. May 00:04 UTC
4min late
19 May 19:22 MDT
19 May 19:58
20. May 01:22 UTC
35min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A32AD5
SEAT CONFIGURATION
130 seats
12 Business 30 Eco+ 88 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2020
3 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
939km  583mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,058km  657mi
+12%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 54 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
34 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
83% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
118 seats/Flight
17,191 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
145kg
Eco+
159kg
Business
440kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL
18. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL
17. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL
16. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL
15. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1702. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. Jun
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
18. Jun
Landed
DL4077
LAX -> PHX
18. Jun
Landed
DL375
DTW -> SEA
18. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC
18. Jun
Landed
DL3888
SJC -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.