Delta Air Lines DL1702 (DAL1702)

17. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (14min early).
SJC
San Jose
TERMINAL: A
GATE: 12
->
1h 24m
939km / 580mi
SLC
Salt Lake City
TERMINAL: M
GATE: A5
  17 May 17:18 PDT
17 May 17:00
18. May 00:18 UTC
18min late
17 May 19:43 MDT
17 May 19:58
18. May 01:43 UTC
14min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A3411F
SEAT CONFIGURATION
130 seats
12 Business 30 Eco+ 88 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2021
3 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
939km  583mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,057km  656mi
+12%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 53 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
34 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
82% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
117 seats/Flight
17,331 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
145kg
Eco+
159kg
Business
440kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL
21. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL
20. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL
19. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL
18. Jun
Landed
DL1702
SAV -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1702. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jun
Landed
DL3693
BUR -> SLC
21. Jun
Landed
DL4974
LGA -> CLE
21. Jun
Landed
DL3888
SJC -> SLC
21. Jun
Landed
DL1738
LGA -> BOS

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.