Delta Air Lines DL79 (DAL79)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (34min early).
PRG
Prague
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: A4
->
8h 32m
6,558km / 4,048mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B36
  18 May 13:07 CEST
18 May 12:55
11:07 UTC
12min late
18 May 15:40 EDT
18 May 16:15
19:40 UTC
34min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A120F3
SEAT CONFIGURATION
226 seats
26 Business 35 Eco+ 165 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 1990
34 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
6,558km  4,075mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
6,712km  4,171mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
9 hours 19 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
7 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
1 Flights/week delayed
80% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
216 seats/Flight
6,492 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
1,020kg
Eco+
1,151kg
First
3,135kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jun
On Time
DL79
PRG -> JFK
20. Jun
Landed
DL79
PRG -> JFK
19. Jun
Landed
DL79
PRG -> JFK
18. Jun
Landed
DL79
PRG -> JFK
17. Jun
Landed
DL79
PRG -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL79. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
20. Jun
Landed
DL1257
ATL -> BWI
20. Jun
Landed
DL176
ATL -> DUB
20. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
20. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.