Delta Air Lines DL5305 (DAL5305)

04. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (30min early).
->
46m
514km / 317mi
(Direct: 440km, +14%)
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: A9
  04 Jun 15:01 EDT
04 Jun 14:51
19:01 UTC
10min late
04 Jun 15:48 EDT
04 Jun 16:19
19:48 UTC
30min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A7CC00
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 12 Eco+ 52 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2007
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
440km  273mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
524km  325mi
+19%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 22 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
26 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
7 Flights/week delayed
72% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
95 seats/Flight
10,749 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
103kg
Eco+
112kg
First
140kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jul
On Time
DL5305
SAV -> JFK
24. Jul
Live
DL5305
JFK -> SAV
23. Jul
Landed
DL5305
SAV -> JFK
23. Jul
Landed
DL5305
JFK -> SAV
22. Jul
Landed
DL5305
SAV -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5305. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
23. Jul
Cancelled
DL919
ATL -> LAS
23. Jul
Unknown
DL468
ATL -> LGA
23. Jul
Landed
DL4077
LAX -> PHX
23. Jul
Landed
DL66
ATL -> FCO

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.