Delta Air Lines DL2551 (DAL2551)

17. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (13min early).
PDX
Portland
GATE: D11
->
1h 58m
1,344km / 829mi
LAX
Los Angeles
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 21A
  17 May 17:13 PDT
17 May 17:00
18. May 00:13 UTC
13min late
17 May 19:11 PDT
17 May 19:25
18. May 02:11 UTC
13min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A3E5FA
SEAT CONFIGURATION
150 seats
12 Business 18 Eco+ 120 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 1993
31 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,344km  835mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,452km  902mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 29 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
83 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
10 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
145 seats/Flight
51,966 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
200kg
Business
403kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jun
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
22. Jun
On Time
DL2551
LAX -> PDX
21. Jun
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
21. Jun
Landed
DL2551
LAX -> PDX
20. Jun
Landed
DL2551
LAX -> PDX

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jun
Landed
DL3693
BUR -> SLC
21. Jun
Landed
DL4974
LGA -> CLE
21. Jun
Landed
DL3888
SJC -> SLC
21. Jun
Landed
DL1738
LGA -> BOS

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.