Delta Air Lines DL3903 (DAL3903)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 20 days ago (25min early).
OAK
Oakland
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 15
->
1h 19m
945km / 583mi
SLC
Salt Lake City
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 15
  24 Jun 17:03 PDT
24 Jun 17:00
25. Jun 00:03 UTC
3min late
24 Jun 19:23 MDT
24 Jun 19:49
25. Jun 01:23 UTC
25min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A324B0
SEAT CONFIGURATION
70 seats
12 Business 58 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2019
4 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
945km  587mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,021km  634mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 47 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
37 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
128 seats/Flight
20,610 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
235kg
Eco+
257kg
First
307kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC
14. Jul
Landed
DL3903
SLC -> OAK
13. Jul
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC
13. Jul
Landed
DL3903
SLC -> OAK
12. Jul
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL3903. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
15. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
14. Jul
Landed
DL290
LAX -> CDG
14. Jul
Landed
DL468
ATL -> LGA
14. Jul
Landed
DL66
ATL -> FCO
14. Jul
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.