Delta Air Lines DL3903 (DAL3903)

14. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (25min early).
OAK
Oakland
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 15
->
1h 20m
1,024km / 632mi
(Direct: 945km, +7%)
SLC
Salt Lake City
TERMINAL: M
GATE: A10
  14 Jun 17:03 PDT
14 Jun 17:00
15. Jun 00:03 UTC
3min late
14 Jun 19:23 MDT
14 Jun 19:49
15. Jun 01:23 UTC
25min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A2AF91
SEAT CONFIGURATION
70 seats
12 Business 20 Eco+ 38 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2018
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
945km  587mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,017km  632mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 47 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
37 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
132 seats/Flight
21,028 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
453kg
Eco+
222kg
Business
612kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jul
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC
21. Jul
Landed
DL3903
SLC -> OAK
20. Jul
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC
20. Jul
Landed
DL3903
SLC -> OAK
19. Jul
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL3903. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jul
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL366
DFW -> BOS
21. Jul
Live
DL1339
PDX -> MSP
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL2287
PHX -> MSP
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL1257
ATL -> BWI

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.