Delta Air Lines DL5633 (DAL5633)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (58min late).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 68
->
2h 1m
1,163km / 718mi
SAV
Savannah
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 15
  18 May 10:48 EDT
18 May 09:20
14:48 UTC
1h 28min late
18 May 12:49 EDT
18 May 11:51
16:49 UTC
58min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC1951
SEAT CONFIGURATION
69 seats
9 Business 20 Eco+ 40 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2008
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 30 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
19 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
SEATS / WEEK
76 seats/Flight
6,308 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. Jun
Live
DL5633
LGA -> HHH
24. Jun
Landed
DL5633
LGA -> HHH
23. Jun
Landed
DL5633
LGA -> HHH
22. Jun
Landed
DL5633
LGA -> HHH
21. Jun
Landed
DL5633
LGA -> HHH

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5633. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
24. Jun
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
24. Jun
Landed
DL1257
ATL -> BWI
24. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
24. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.