Delta Air Lines DL2126 (DAL2126)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (12min early).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 88
->
1h 15m
805km / 497mi
DTW
Detroit
TERMINAL: EM
GATE: A50
  18 May 10:17 EDT
18 May 09:47
14:17 UTC
30min late
18 May 11:32 EDT
18 May 11:45
15:32 UTC
12min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A3A503
SEAT CONFIGURATION
191 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 142 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2017
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
805km  500mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
869km  540mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 0 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
75 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
14 Flights/week delayed
80% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
156 seats/Flight
50,091 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
120kg
Business
234kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jun
Landed
DL2126
DTW -> BNA
23. Jun
Landed
DL2126
DTW -> BNA
22. Jun
Landed
DL2126
DTW -> BNA
21. Jun
Landed
DL2126
DTW -> BNA
20. Jun
Landed
DL2126
DTW -> BNA

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2126. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jun
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
24. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC
24. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
24. Jun
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
24. Jun
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.