Delta Air Lines DL1625 (DAL1625)

17. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (19min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B20
->
2h 32m
1,659km / 1,024mi
PBI
West Palm Beach
TERMINAL: M
GATE: C4
  17 May 15:31 EDT
17 May 15:20
19:31 UTC
11min late
17 May 18:03 EDT
17 May 18:23
22:03 UTC
19min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A451CF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
160 seats
16 Business 36 Eco+ 108 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 1999
24 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Wed
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,659km  1,031mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,785km  1,109mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 0 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
34 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
82% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
154 seats/Flight
22,334 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
236kg
Business
486kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. Jun
Live
DL1625
MEM -> ATL
22. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL
21. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL
20. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL
19. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1625. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
22. Jun
Landed
DL5658
JFK -> CMH
22. Jun
Landed
DL375
DTW -> SEA
22. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
22. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.