Delta Air Lines DL5405 (DAL5405)

25. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 27 days ago (39min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: A9
->
47m
528km / 325mi
(Direct: 440km, +16%)
PWM
Portland
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 8
  25 Jun 14:58 EDT
25 Jun 13:35
18:58 UTC
1h 23min late
25 Jun 15:45 EDT
25 Jun 15:06
19:45 UTC
39min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC8EFA
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 12 Eco+ 52 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2007
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
440km  273mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
526km  326mi
+19%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 31 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
26 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
8 Flights/week delayed
70% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
96 seats/Flight
10,754 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
206kg
Eco+
224kg
First
280kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Landed
DL5405
JFK -> PWM
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL5405
JFK -> PWM
20. Jul
Cancelled
DL5405
JFK -> PWM
19. Jul
Cancelled
DL5405
JFK -> PWM
18. Jul
Landed
DL5405
JFK -> PWM

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5405. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jul
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL3021
ATL -> PNS
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL1257
ATL -> BWI
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL919
ATL -> LAS
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL1139
ATL -> ORD

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.