Delta Air Lines DL5305 (DAL5305)

05. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (28min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: A14
->
47m
502km / 309mi
(Direct: 440km, +12%)
PWM
Portland
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 7
  05 Jun 12:55 EDT
05 Jun 12:50
16:55 UTC
5min late
05 Jun 13:42 EDT
05 Jun 14:11
17:42 UTC
28min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A0BE05
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 20 Eco+ 44 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2007
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
440km  273mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
511km  317mi
+16%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 31 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
26 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
7 Flights/week delayed
72% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
96 seats/Flight
10,663 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
103kg
Eco+
112kg
First
140kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jul
Delayed
DL5305
SAV -> JFK
24. Jul
On Time
DL5305
JFK -> SAV
23. Jul
Landed
DL5305
SAV -> JFK
23. Jul
Landed
DL5305
JFK -> SAV
22. Jul
Landed
DL5305
SAV -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
23. Jul
Landed
DL2287
PHX -> MSP
23. Jul
Unknown
DL468
ATL -> LGA
23. Jul
Cancelled
DL919
ATL -> LAS
23. Jul
Landed
DL1541
DTW -> STL

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.