Delta Air Lines DL2564 (DAL2564)

12. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (32min early).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 76
->
2h 14m
1,680km / 1,037mi
(Direct: 1,532km, +8%)
MCO
Orlando
TERMINAL: B
GATE: 75
  12 Jun 12:08 EDT
12 Jun 11:59
16:08 UTC
9min late
12 Jun 14:23 EDT
12 Jun 14:56
18:23 UTC
32min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A3813B
SEAT CONFIGURATION
191 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 142 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2017
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,532km  952mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,639km  1,018mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
77 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
22 Flights/week delayed
71% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
177 seats/Flight
58,513 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
437kg
Business
738kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
18. Jul
On Time
DL2564
LGA -> MCO
17. Jul
Landed
DL2564
LGA -> MCO
16. Jul
Landed
DL2564
LGA -> MCO
15. Jul
Landed
DL2564
LGA -> MCO
14. Jul
Landed
DL2564
LGA -> MCO

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2564. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. Jul
Unknown
DL694
DTW -> LAX
17. Jul
Cancelled
DL5595
BOS -> LGA
17. Jul
Landed
DL1541
DTW -> STL
17. Jul
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.