Delta Air Lines DL232 (DAL232)

25. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 26 days ago (16min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B22
->
7h 55m
10,289km / 6,351mi
(Direct: 7,072km, +31%)
NAP
Naples
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B22
  25 Jun 17:50 EDT
25 Jun 16:30
21:50 UTC
1h 20min late
26 Jun 07:46 CEST
26 Jun 07:30
05:46 UTC
16min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A12FDA
SEAT CONFIGURATION
226 seats
26 Business 35 Eco+ 165 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 1999
25 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
7,072km  4,395mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
7,216km  4,484mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
8 hours 45 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
7 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
1 Flights/week delayed
82% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
224 seats/Flight
6,522 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
2,575kg
Eco+
1,472kg
Business
5,048kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
On Time
DL232
JFK -> NAP
21. Jul
Landed
DL232
JFK -> NAP
20. Jul
Landed
DL232
JFK -> NAP
19. Jul
Cancelled
DL232
JFK -> NAP
18. Jul
Landed
DL232
JFK -> NAP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL232. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL471
LAX -> ATL
21. Jul
Landed
DL1339
PDX -> MSP
21. Jul
Landed
DL290
LAX -> CDG
21. Jul
Landed
DL66
ATL -> FCO

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.