Delta Air Lines DL286 (DAL286)

22. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 25 days ago (36min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B39
->
7h 10m
9,131km / 5,636mi
(Direct: 6,419km, +29%)
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: B55
  22 Jun 16:42 EDT
22 Jun 16:15
20:42 UTC
27min late
23 Jun 05:53 CEST
23 Jun 06:30
03:53 UTC
36min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AAF5B1
SEAT CONFIGURATION
293 seats
34 Business 40 Eco+ 219 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2002
21 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
6,419km  3,989mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
6,562km  4,078mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
8 hours 6 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
30 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
331 seats/Flight
42,161 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
1,037kg
Eco+
1,170kg
Business
2,030kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
18. Jul
On Time
DL286
JFK -> MXP
17. Jul
Landed
DL286
JFK -> MXP
16. Jul
Landed
DL286
JFK -> MXP
15. Jul
Landed
DL286
JFK -> MXP
14. Jul
Landed
DL286
JFK -> MXP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL286. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. Jul
Cancelled
DL5595
BOS -> LGA
17. Jul
Unknown
DL694
DTW -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
DL471
LAX -> ATL
17. Jul
Landed
DL1541
DTW -> STL

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.