Delta Air Lines DL1625 (DAL1625)

28. Mar 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (4h 28min late).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 82
->
2h 37m
1,770km / 1,092mi
MIA
Miami
TERMINAL: S
GATE: H8
  29 Mar 00:37 EDT
28 Mar 19:29
04:37 UTC
5h 8min late
29 Mar 03:15 EDT
28 Mar 22:47
07:15 UTC
4h 28min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A3D3F0
SEAT CONFIGURATION
191 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 142 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2018
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 9 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
104 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
18 Flights/week delayed
82% On-Time Performance
SEATS / WEEK
178 seats/Flight
79,578 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK
17. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI
16. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK
16. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI
15. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1625. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
17. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
17. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.