Delta Air Lines DL1625 (DAL1625)

25. Mar 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (19min early).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 76
->
2h 30m
1,770km / 1,092mi
MIA
Miami
TERMINAL: S
GATE: J4
  25 Mar 19:57 EDT
25 Mar 19:29
23:57 UTC
28min late
25 Mar 22:27 EDT
25 Mar 22:47
26. Mar 02:27 UTC
19min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A05F37
SEAT CONFIGURATION
191 seats
20 Business 171 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2021
3 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 12 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
103 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
18 Flights/week delayed
82% On-Time Performance
SEATS / WEEK
178 seats/Flight
78,896 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK
19. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI
18. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK
18. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI
17. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1625. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
20. May
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
19. May
Landed
DL74
ATL -> AMS
19. May
Landed
DL4949
LGA -> MSN
19. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
19. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.