Delta Air Lines DL4949 (DAL4949)

19. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (12min early).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 78
->
1h 55m
1,304km / 805mi
MSN
Madison
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 10
  19 May 20:33 EDT
19 May 20:00
20. May 00:33 UTC
33min late
19 May 21:29 CDT
19 May 21:42
20. May 02:29 UTC
12min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AD01C0
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 12 Eco+ 52 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2008
15 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,304km  810mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,474km  916mi
+13%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 39 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
13 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
75% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
75 seats/Flight
4,090 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
277kg
Eco+
303kg
First
379kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. Jun
Live
DL4949
YYZ -> MSP
18. Jun
Landed
DL4949
YYZ -> MSP
17. Jun
Landed
DL4949
YYZ -> MSP
16. Jun
Landed
DL4949
YYZ -> MSP
15. Jun
Landed
DL4949
YYZ -> MSP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. Jun
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
18. Jun
Landed
DL4077
LAX -> PHX
18. Jun
Landed
DL375
DTW -> SEA
18. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC
18. Jun
Landed
DL3888
SJC -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.