Delta Air Lines DL5732 (DAL5732)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 25 days ago (25min late).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 62
->
2h 19m
1,129km / 697mi
HHH
Hilton Head Island
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 62
  18 May 10:18 EDT
18 May 09:50
14:18 UTC
28min late
18 May 12:38 EDT
18 May 12:13
16:38 UTC
25min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AB282B
SEAT CONFIGURATION
69 seats
9 Business 20 Eco+ 40 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2004
19 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,129km  701mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,189km  738mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 22 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
7 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
76% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
69 seats/Flight
2,085 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
297kg
Eco+
328kg
First
387kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
12. Jun
Landed
DL5732
BOS -> LGA
11. Jun
Landed
DL5732
BOS -> LGA
10. Jun
Landed
DL5732
BOS -> LGA
07. Jun
Landed
DL5732
BOS -> LGA
06. Jun
Landed
DL5732
LGA -> HHH

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
13. Jun
Cancelled
DL40
SYD -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL3969
SJC -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
12. Jun
Unknown
DL468
ATL -> LGA
12. Jun
Landed
DL1257
ATL -> BWI

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.