Delta Air Lines DL1625 (DAL1625)

18. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 29 days ago (25min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B47
->
2h 24m
1,733km / 1,070mi
RSW
Fort Myers
TERMINAL: M
GATE: C8
  18 Apr 13:42 EDT
18 Apr 13:21
17:42 UTC
21min late
18 Apr 16:07 EDT
18 Apr 16:33
20:07 UTC
25min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A3DC47
SEAT CONFIGURATION
160 seats
16 Business 18 Eco+ 126 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 1993
31 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,907km  1,185mi
+10%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 10 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
23 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
81% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
153 seats/Flight
15,020 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK
17. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI
16. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK
16. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI
15. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1625. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
17. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
17. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.