Delta Air Lines DL5658 (DAL5658)

14. Jun 2024
Cancelled
This flight was cancelled. It was scheduled to take off 1 months ago
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: A19
->
2h 5m
776km / 479mi
CMH
Columbus
TERMINAL: M
GATE: C52
  14 Jun 20:00 EDT
15. Jun 00:00 UTC
14 Jun 22:05 EDT
15. Jun 02:05 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
776km  482mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
828km  514mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 58 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
33 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
10 Flights/week delayed
68% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
75 seats/Flight
10,666 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
171kg
Eco+
187kg
First
223kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jul
Landed
DL5658
JFK -> CMH
20. Jul
Landed
DL5658
JFK -> CMH
19. Jul
Landed
DL5658
JFK -> CMH
18. Jul
Landed
DL5658
JFK -> CMH
16. Jul
Landed
DL5658
JFK -> CMH

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5658. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL366
DFW -> BOS
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL919
ATL -> LAS
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL471
LAX -> ATL
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL2287
PHX -> MSP
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL1257
ATL -> BWI

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.