Delta Air Lines DL4974 (DAL4974)

21. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (5min late).
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 94
->
1h 6m
760km / 469mi
(Direct: 672km, +11%)
CLE
Cleveland
TERMINAL: TERM
GATE: B6B
  21 Jun 20:54 EDT
21 Jun 20:00
22. Jun 00:54 UTC
54min late
21 Jun 22:01 EDT
21 Jun 21:56
22. Jun 02:01 UTC
5min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC83D5
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 20 Eco+ 44 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2007
17 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
672km  417mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
723km  449mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 49 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
53 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
14 Flights/week delayed
74% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
90 seats/Flight
20,563 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
148kg
Eco+
161kg
First
202kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
20. Jul
Landed
DL4974
HPN -> ATL
20. Jul
Landed
DL4974
ATL -> HPN
13. Jul
Landed
DL4974
HPN -> ATL
13. Jul
Landed
DL4974
ATL -> HPN
06. Jul
Landed
DL4974
SDF -> MSP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL4974. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL471
LAX -> ATL
21. Jul
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC
21. Jul
Landed
DL4047
SJC -> SLC
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL3021
ATL -> PNS

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.