Delta Air Lines DL4993 (DAL4993)

25. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 26 days ago (32min early).
YUL
Montreal
GATE: C88
->
1h 2m
685km / 422mi
(Direct: 537km, +21%)
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: A17
  25 Jun 15:38 EDT
25 Jun 15:20
19:38 UTC
18min late
25 Jun 16:41 EDT
25 Jun 17:13
20:41 UTC
32min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A15B4C
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 First 20 Eco+ 44 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2008
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
537km  333mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
669km  415mi
+24%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 46 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
27 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
78% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
76 seats/Flight
8,691 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
236kg
Eco+
258kg
First
324kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
On Time
DL4993
YUL -> JFK
21. Jul
Landed
DL4993
YUL -> JFK
20. Jul
Cancelled
DL4993
YUL -> JFK
19. Jul
Cancelled
DL4993
YUL -> JFK
18. Jul
Landed
DL4993
YUL -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL471
LAX -> ATL
21. Jul
Landed
DL468
ATL -> LGA
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL2287
PHX -> MSP
21. Jul
Landed
DL5595
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.