Delta Air Lines DL1348 (DAL1348)

27. Mar 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (15min early).
MSP
Minneapolis
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: C3
->
2h 32m
1,689km / 1,043mi
YYC
Calgary
TERMINAL: M
GATE: E90
  27 Mar 19:16 CDT
27 Mar 19:00
28. Mar 00:16 UTC
16min late
27 Mar 20:48 MDT
27 Mar 21:04
28. Mar 02:48 UTC
15min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A39AC7
SEAT CONFIGURATION
160 seats
16 First 18 Eco+ 126 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 1992
32 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 51 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
7 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
1 Flights/week delayed
80% On-Time Performance
SEATS / WEEK
143 seats/Flight
4,311 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
18. May
Delayed
DL1348
MSP -> DFW
17. May
Landed
DL1348
SAT -> SLC
16. May
Landed
DL1348
SAT -> SLC
15. May
Landed
DL1348
SAT -> SLC
14. May
Landed
DL1348
SAT -> SLC

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1348. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
17. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
17. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.