Delta Air Lines DL2762 (DAL2762)

16. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (29min early).
->
1h 7m
714km / 440mi
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: C41
  16 Apr 20:01 EDT
17. Apr 00:01 UTC
1min late
16 Apr 21:09 EDT
16 Apr 21:39
17. Apr 01:09 UTC
29min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ADB2A4
SEAT CONFIGURATION
110 seats
12 Business 15 Eco+ 83 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2002
21 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
714km  443mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
761km  472mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 36 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
27 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
121 seats/Flight
14,193 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
158kg
Business
308kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. May
Landed
DL2762
MLB -> ATL
19. May
Landed
DL2762
ATL -> MLB
17. May
Landed
DL2762
MLB -> ATL
17. May
Landed
DL2762
ATL -> MLB
16. May
Landed
DL2762
MLB -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2762. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
20. May
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
19. May
Landed
DL74
ATL -> AMS
19. May
Landed
DL4949
LGA -> MSN
19. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
19. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.