Delta Air Lines DL2783 (DAL2783)

16. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 29 days ago (16min early).
->
2h 28m
1,733km / 1,070mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B20
  16 May 18:05 EDT
16 May 17:45
22:05 UTC
20min late
16 May 20:34 EDT
16 May 20:51
17. May 00:34 UTC
16min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A451CF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
160 seats
16 Business 36 Eco+ 108 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 1999
24 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,894km  1,177mi
+9%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
77% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
159 seats/Flight
13,556 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
246kg
Business
506kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jun
Landed
DL2783
RDU -> MSP
14. Jun
Landed
DL2783
MSP -> RDU
13. Jun
Landed
DL2783
RDU -> MSP
13. Jun
Landed
DL2783
MSP -> RDU
12. Jun
Landed
DL2783
MSP -> RDU

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2783. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jun
Landed
DL3969
SJC -> LAX
14. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC
14. Jun
Cancelled
DL5658
JFK -> CMH
14. Jun
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC
14. Jun
Landed
DL3693
BUR -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.