Delta Air Lines DL1625 (DAL1625)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (3min late).
->
2h 35m
1,733km / 1,070mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B25
  17 Apr 18:14 EDT
17 Apr 17:40
22:14 UTC
34min late
17 Apr 20:50 EDT
17 Apr 20:47
18. Apr 00:50 UTC
3min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A38992
SEAT CONFIGURATION
157 seats
16 Business 18 Eco+ 123 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 1992
32 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,894km  1,177mi
+9%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 54 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
22 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
77% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
155 seats/Flight
14,972 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK
17. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI
16. May
Landed
DL1625
PBI -> JFK
16. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI
15. May
Landed
DL1625
JFK -> PBI

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1625. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
17. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
17. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.