Delta Air Lines DL3900 (DAL3900)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 20 days ago (10min early).
DTW
Detroit
TERMINAL: EM
GATE: C25
->
29m
251km / 155mi
SBN
South Bend
TERMINAL: EM
GATE: C25
  24 Jun 20:18 EDT
24 Jun 20:00
25. Jun 00:18 UTC
18min late
24 Jun 20:47 EDT
24 Jun 20:58
25. Jun 00:47 UTC
10min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A6F98E
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 First 12 Eco+ 52 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2008
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
251km  155mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
308km  191mi
+22%
FLIGHT TIME
0 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
7 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
48% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
75 seats/Flight
2,189 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
73kg
Eco+
79kg
First
99kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
14. Jul
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
13. Jul
Landed
DL3900
FWA -> ATL
12. Jul
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
11. Jul
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
10. Jul
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL3900. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
15. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
14. Jul
Landed
DL290
LAX -> CDG
14. Jul
Landed
DL468
ATL -> LGA
14. Jul
Landed
DL66
ATL -> FCO
14. Jul
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.