Delta Air Lines DL732 (DAL732)

27. Mar 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (19min early).
DTW
Detroit
TERMINAL: EM
GATE: A31
->
3h 31m
2,380km / 1,469mi
SLC
Salt Lake City
TERMINAL: M
GATE: A47
  27 Mar 20:21 EDT
27 Mar 20:00
28. Mar 00:21 UTC
21min late
27 Mar 21:52 MDT
27 Mar 22:12
28. Mar 03:52 UTC
19min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A422F7
SEAT CONFIGURATION
192 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 143 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2019
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Mon, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,380km  1,479mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,563km  1,592mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 57 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
27 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
86% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
179 seats/Flight
20,962 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. May
Landed
DL732
JFK -> SEA
18. May
Landed
DL732
JFK -> SEA
17. May
Landed
DL732
JFK -> SEA
16. May
Landed
DL732
JFK -> SEA
15. May
Landed
DL732
JFK -> SEA

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL732. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
20. May
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
19. May
Landed
DL4949
LGA -> MSN
19. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
19. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
19. May
Landed
DL2385
ATL -> IAD

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.