Delta Air Lines DL2779 (DAL2779)

17. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (25min early).
DFW
Dallas
TERMINAL: E
GATE: E17
->
2h 50m
2,233km / 1,378mi
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 69
  17 May 19:22 CDT
17 May 19:00
18. May 00:22 UTC
22min late
17 May 23:12 EDT
17 May 23:38
18. May 03:12 UTC
25min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A41C56
SEAT CONFIGURATION
132 seats
12 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2003
21 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Wed, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,233km  1,387mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,409km  1,497mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 33 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
120 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
34 Flights/week delayed
71% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
149 seats/Flight
76,477 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
361kg
Business
733kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jun
On Time
DL2779
CHS -> ATL
22. Jun
Live
DL2779
ATL -> CHS
21. Jun
Landed
DL2779
CHS -> ATL
21. Jun
Landed
DL2779
ATL -> CHS
20. Jun
Landed
DL2779
ATL -> CHS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2779. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jun
Landed
DL3693
BUR -> SLC
21. Jun
Landed
DL4974
LGA -> CLE
21. Jun
Landed
DL3888
SJC -> SLC
21. Jun
Landed
DL1738
LGA -> BOS

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.