Delta Air Lines DL2415 (DAL2415)

27. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 29 days ago (21min early).
->
41m
307km / 190mi
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: D13
  27 May 07:06 EDT
27 May 07:00
11:06 UTC
6min late
27 May 07:47 EDT
27 May 08:09
11:47 UTC
21min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AD4395
SEAT CONFIGURATION
110 seats
12 First 15 Eco+ 83 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2000
23 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
307km  190mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
353km  219mi
+14%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 9 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
41 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
93% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
107 seats/Flight
18,771 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
150kg
Business
294kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jun
Landed
DL2415
SNA -> MSP
23. Jun
Landed
DL2415
SNA -> MSP
21. Jun
Landed
DL2415
SNA -> MSP
20. Jun
Landed
DL2415
SNA -> MSP
19. Jun
Landed
DL2415
SNA -> MSP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2415. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
24. Jun
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
24. Jun
Landed
DL1257
ATL -> BWI
24. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
24. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.