Delta Air Lines DL5411 (DAL5411)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (24min early).
->
1h 23m
871km / 537mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: A17
  18 May 14:28 EDT
18 May 14:08
18:28 UTC
20min late
18 May 15:51 EDT
18 May 16:16
19:51 UTC
24min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ACCB65
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 12 Eco+ 52 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2008
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
871km  541mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
980km  609mi
+12%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 3 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
67 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
20 Flights/week delayed
69% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
119 seats/Flight
34,065 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
197kg
Eco+
215kg
First
269kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
06. Jun
Landed
DL5411
CLT -> JFK
06. Jun
Landed
DL5411
JFK -> CLT
05. Jun
Cancelled
DL5411
CLT -> JFK
05. Jun
Landed
DL5411
JFK -> CLT
04. Jun
Landed
DL5411
CLT -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5411. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
24. Jun
Landed
DL5826
BOS -> LGA
24. Jun
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
24. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
24. Jun
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.