Delta Air Lines DL2664 (DAL2664)

27. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 16 days ago (20min late).
BUF
Buffalo
GATE: 22
->
2h 22m
1,148km / 708mi
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: B23
  27 May 06:06 EDT
27 May 06:00
10:06 UTC
6min late
27 May 08:28 EDT
27 May 08:08
12:28 UTC
20min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A45592
SEAT CONFIGURATION
191 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 142 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2019
5 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,148km  713mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,204km  748mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 10 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
24 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
87% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
184 seats/Flight
18,856 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
352kg
Business
506kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
12. Jun
Landed
DL2664
BUF -> ATL
11. Jun
Landed
DL2664
BUF -> ATL
10. Jun
Landed
DL2664
BUF -> ATL
09. Jun
Landed
DL2664
BUF -> ATL
08. Jun
Landed
DL2664
BUF -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2664. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
13. Jun
Cancelled
DL40
SYD -> LAX
12. Jun
Live
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
12. Jun
Live
DL3969
SJC -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL3693
BUR -> SLC
12. Jun
Live
DL1257
ATL -> BWI

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.