Delta Air Lines DL5826 (DAL5826)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 20 days ago (12min late).
BOS
Boston
TERMINAL: A
GATE: A22
->
50m
360km / 222mi
(Direct: 297km, +17%)
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 61
  24 Jun 20:45 EDT
24 Jun 20:00
25. Jun 00:45 UTC
45min late
24 Jun 21:35 EDT
24 Jun 21:23
25. Jun 01:35 UTC
12min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A1F0B4
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
297km  184mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
363km  225mi
+22%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 23 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
137 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
24 Flights/week delayed
82% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
85 seats/Flight
50,153 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
91kg
Eco+
101kg
First
119kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
07. Jul
Landed
DL5826
BOS -> LGA
05. Jul
Landed
DL5826
BOS -> LGA
04. Jul
Landed
DL5826
BOS -> LGA
03. Jul
Landed
DL5826
BOS -> LGA
02. Jul
Landed
DL5826
BOS -> LGA

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5826. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
15. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
14. Jul
Landed
DL468
ATL -> LGA
14. Jul
Landed
DL3021
ATL -> PNS
14. Jul
Landed
DL1738
LGA -> BOS
14. Jul
Landed
DL2287
PHX -> MSP

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.