Delta Air Lines DL5813 (DAL5813)

17. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (31min early).
BOS
Boston
TERMINAL: A
GATE: A9
->
41m
297km / 183mi
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 92
  17 May 20:12 EDT
17 May 20:00
18. May 00:12 UTC
12min late
17 May 20:54 EDT
17 May 21:26
18. May 00:54 UTC
31min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A1D45A
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 20 Eco+ 44 Economy
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Wed, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
297km  184mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
405km  251mi
+36%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 23 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
154 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
26 Flights/week delayed
83% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
89 seats/Flight
59,027 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
84kg
Eco+
92kg
First
110kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jun
Landed
DL5813
LGA -> BOS
20. Jun
Landed
DL5813
LGA -> BOS
19. Jun
Landed
DL5813
LGA -> BOS
18. Jun
Landed
DL5813
LGA -> BOS
17. Jun
Landed
DL5813
LGA -> BOS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5813. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jun
Landed
DL3693
BUR -> SLC
21. Jun
Landed
DL4974
LGA -> CLE
21. Jun
Landed
DL3888
SJC -> SLC
21. Jun
Landed
DL1738
LGA -> BOS

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.