Delta Air Lines DL3164 (DAL3164)

13. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (25min early).
->
30m
290km / 179mi
(Direct: 215km, +25%)
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: A06
  13 Jun 10:48 CDT
13 Jun 10:41
15:48 UTC
7min late
13 Jun 12:18 EDT
13 Jun 12:44
16:18 UTC
25min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ACF131
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2011
12 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
215km  133mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
311km  193mi
+44%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 4 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
53 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
9 Flights/week delayed
83% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
173 seats/Flight
39,837 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
94kg
Eco+
108kg
First
142kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL3164
BHM -> ATL
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL3164
ATL -> BHM
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL3164
BHM -> ATL
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL3164
ATL -> BHM
20. Jul
Landed
DL3164
ATL -> BHM

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL3164. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL471
LAX -> ATL
21. Jul
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
21. Jul
Landed
DL1738
LGA -> BOS
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL919
ATL -> LAS

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.