Delta Air Lines DL2553 (DAL2553)

27. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 16 days ago (1h 12min late).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: D6
->
54m
493km / 304mi
GSO
Greensboro
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 29
  27 May 09:43 EDT
27 May 08:10
13:43 UTC
1h 33min late
27 May 10:38 EDT
27 May 09:26
14:38 UTC
1h 12min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A7D276
SEAT CONFIGURATION
110 seats
12 First 15 Eco+ 83 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2001
22 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
493km  306mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
575km  357mi
+16%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 16 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
46 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
89% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
139 seats/Flight
27,793 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
218kg
Eco+
123kg
Business
208kg
First
145kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
12. Jun
Landed
DL2553
PHX -> MSP
11. Jun
Landed
DL2553
PHX -> MSP
10. Jun
Landed
DL2553
PHX -> MSP
09. Jun
Landed
DL2553
PHX -> MSP
08. Jun
Landed
DL2553
PHX -> MSP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2553. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
13. Jun
Cancelled
DL40
SYD -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL3969
SJC -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
12. Jun
Unknown
DL468
ATL -> LGA
12. Jun
Landed
DL1257
ATL -> BWI

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.