Delta Air Lines DL5443 (DAL5443)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 20 days ago (16min early).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: C30
->
41m
335km / 207mi
VLD
Valdosta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: C30
  24 Jun 20:12 EDT
24 Jun 20:00
25. Jun 00:12 UTC
12min late
24 Jun 20:54 EDT
24 Jun 21:11
25. Jun 00:54 UTC
16min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A39113
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 20 Eco+ 44 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2014
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
335km  208mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
377km  234mi
+12%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 7 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
14 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
84% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
76 seats/Flight
4,519 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
85kg
Eco+
93kg
First
116kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
15. Jul
On Time
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
14. Jul
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
13. Jul
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
12. Jul
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
11. Jul
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
15. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
14. Jul
Landed
DL1738
LGA -> BOS
14. Jul
Landed
DL4077
LAX -> PHX
14. Jul
Landed
DL66
ATL -> FCO
14. Jul
Landed
DL3021
ATL -> PNS

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.