Delta Air Lines DL2519 (DAL2519)

27. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 28 days ago (4h 36min late).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: B23
->
40m
345km / 213mi
SAV
Savannah
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 11
  27 May 13:07 EDT
27 May 08:10
17:07 UTC
4h 57min late
27 May 13:48 EDT
27 May 09:12
17:48 UTC
4h 36min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ACF4E8
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2012
12 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
345km  214mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
397km  246mi
+15%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 5 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
58 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
9 Flights/week delayed
84% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
190 seats/Flight
47,618 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
115kg
Eco+
67kg
Business
119kg
First
89kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. Jun
On Time
DL2519
RSW -> BOS
24. Jun
Landed
DL2519
RSW -> BOS
23. Jun
Landed
DL2519
RSW -> BOS
22. Jun
Landed
DL2519
RSW -> BOS
21. Jun
Landed
DL2519
RSW -> BOS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2519. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jun
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
24. Jun
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
24. Jun
Landed
DL1257
ATL -> BWI
24. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
24. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.