Delta Air Lines DL2451 (DAL2451)

27. Mar 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (28min late).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: A25
->
1h 18m
684km / 422mi
MSY
New Orleans
TERMINAL: M
GATE: C4
  27 Mar 20:46 EDT
27 Mar 20:00
28. Mar 00:46 UTC
46min late
27 Mar 21:05 CDT
27 Mar 20:37
28. Mar 02:05 UTC
28min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AB313C
SEAT CONFIGURATION
193 seats
20 Business 41 Eco+ 132 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2004
19 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
684km  425mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
739km  459mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 31 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
88 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
22 Flights/week delayed
75% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
182 seats/Flight
68,510 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
115kg
Business
242kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. May
Landed
DL2451
ATL -> MSY
16. May
Landed
DL2451
ATL -> MSY
15. May
Landed
DL2451
ATL -> MSY
14. May
Landed
DL2451
ATL -> MSY
13. May
Landed
DL2451
ATL -> MSY

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2451. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
17. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
17. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.